Our Services

A comprehensive and efficient charge service

for energy, EVSE and user services management

Smart Charging and energy management, EVSE (Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment) management, user services management: the implementation of a comprehensive and efficient charging service relies on a variety of specialized skills. By integrating these different skills, using its own expertise or in association with partners, G2mobility is the single entry point taking charge of all services associated with charging electric vehicles.

Our services

Smart charging,
EVSE supervision and management,
User services

Smart charging, smart energy management

Electric mobility large-scale development has to include a responsible and sustainable approach of the energy used by the vehicles. Thanks to the G2box, G2mobility perfectly masters local energy management (micro grid). The G2box enables charging strategies implementation, charge policies that are adapted to users’ needs and infrastructure constraints. Various issues are at stake: optimizing infrastructure costs, reducing charge service costs and minimizing the carbon footprint, while meeting users’ needs.
As a smart charging pioneer in France, G2mobility manages responsibly your electric vehicle supply equipment, to enhance user experience and optimize expenses.

There is room for optimizing electric vehicles charging: a vehicle is parked on average 20 hours a day, and only a few hours are needed to charge a vehicle. This gives us the opportunity to optimize the use of existing EVSE, and implement relevant optimization mechanisms to address needs, local energy environment constraints and the global energy context.

Charging electric vehicles without a predefined charging policy increases power peaks. To smartly manage energy, we can shift load periods from energy consumption peak times to low energy consumption periods, thereby smooth the load curve of electric vehicles. This enables to transfer the constraint to software solutions rather than on hardware.

We can optimize electric vehicles charging at different spatio-temporal levels, defining a policy for one charge point or the entire charging station, whether in near real time, in the medium term or in the long term.

The charging policies are defined on a monitoring tool, which can be G2smart (G2mobility’s supervision solution), or another OCPP-compliant platform, as long as a remote link is allowed on the G2box. You can define a customized charge policy adapted to your needs and constraints.

The G2box, which connects the charge points to the monitoring system and vice versa, implements the charge policies defined beforehand. It carries out a control on each charge points according to the general policy of the charging station. It is also a local regulator of power demand and short-term planning of the charge policy.

G2mobility assists you to define a custom load policy and monitor performance. We can set up a charge policy for a particular site, taking into account load requirements and energy constraints. We also offer an annual service to optimize the performance of the charging policy, as well as one-time charge policy audits for a particular site.

EVSE supervision and management

G2mobility offers the optimal means to manage, operate and supervise your EVSE and its use. You can optimize the use, availability and cost-effectiveness of your charge points thanks to numerous advanced tools integrated into G2smart platform: alarm processing, use statistics monitoring, generated revenues, remote operations on your EVSE … As a 100% cloud platform, G2smart is accessible via a web portal and can remotely control charge points compliant with OCPP 1.5 and 1.6, OCPP being an open communication protocol used by G2mobility and many e-mobility players in France and around the world.

Thanks to G2smart supervision tool, you can keep an eye on your EVSE, and have access to various statistics at any time:

• Historical operation of the charge points
• Data depth of charging sessions by charge point and by user
• Data depth of breakdowns and alerts
• Configuring customized alerts

On G2smart, you can perform various remote actions on your EVSE:

• Start or end a charging session
• Make a reservation or cancel it
• Unlock a connector

On G2smart, you can have access to first-level energy management functionalities:

• Set IMAX (maximum power delivered)
• Installation work, energy contract and greenhouse gas emissions savings
• For advanced power management features: see the Smart Charging category above

On G2smart, manage access rights and users in a very simple and intuitive way:

• Set up and modifications of authorizations
• View of authorized drivers for all areas
• Access historical session per driver

You can also view and download data that can then be used:

• Use statistics per charge point and driver
• Number of charge sessions
• Energy consumption statistics
• Real-time map

G2mobility develops powerful data analysis tools thanks to big data technology and business intelligence approaches mastered by the company.

User services management

To offer your employees a fluent and efficient e-mobility experience, G2mobility gives you access to all its experience and know-how with a turnkey solution for electric vehicle charge service in workplaces. G2 Charge Services solution covers all the needs from EVSE technical management, charge service availability and users management (access, payment), which relies on Easytrip’s know-how and expertise with its KiWhi Pass solution.

Definition of a pricing policy to access the charge service according to:

• The charge point
• The charge point power
• The timetable
• The user profile

• Access and associated rights setting and management
• Definition of various user profiles and their associated rights
• Add, remove or modify users

• Use and transactions reports
• Invoicing monthly or yearly

• Opening a user account: company vehicle, car provided by the employer, employee’s vehicle (subscription being paid by the employee or the employer depending on the case)
• Supply of an authentication and payment card allowing access to KiWhi Pass compliant public charge points network (or restricted to the company according to customer needs)
• Account management and regular billing via the user portal

Nos Services

Un service de recharge complet et efficace

pour la gestion de l’énergie, des infrastructures et des services utilisateurs

Smart Charging, gestion des infrastructures, gestion des services utilisateurs : la mise en place d’un service de recharge complet et efficace fait appel à diverses compétences spécialisées. En les intégrant, en propre ou avec des partenaires, G2mobility est l’unique interlocuteur pour prendre en main l’ensemble des services associés à la recharge de véhicules électriques.

Nos services

Smart Charging,
Exploitation et supervision,
Gestion des services utilisateurs

Smart charging, ou gestion intelligente
de l’énergie

Le développement à grande échelle de l’électromobilité ne peut faire l’économie d’une approche responsable et durable de l’énergie utilisée par les véhicules. Grâce à la technologie G2box, G2mobility maitrise parfaitement la gestion locale de la puissance (micro grid). La G2box permet la mise en œuvre de tactiques de charges adaptées aux besoins des utilisateurs et aux contraintes de l’infrastructure. Les enjeux sont l’optimisation des coûts d’infrastructure, la réduction du coût de la recharge et la minimisation de l’empreinte carbone tout en maximisant la satisfaction des besoins des utilisateurs. Pionnier en France du smart charging, G2mobility gère de façon responsable vos infrastructures, pour optimiser votre service de charge et réduire vos dépenses.

Il existe une marge de manœuvre pour optimiser la recharge de véhicules électriques : un véhicule est stationné en moyenne 20h par jour, et quelques heures seulement sont nécessaires pour recharger un véhicule. Cela nous donne l’opportunité d’optimiser l’utilisation de l’infrastructure existante, et mettre en œuvre des mécanismes d’optimisation pertinents pour adresser les besoins liés aux usages, les contraintes de l’environnement énergétique local et le contexte énergétique global.

La charge de véhicules électriques, sans politique de recharge prédéfinie, a pour conséquence d’accroître les pics d’appel de puissance. Pour gérer intelligemment l’énergie, nous pouvons décaler les périodes de charge des pics de consommations vers les périodes de creux de consommation, et ainsi lisser la courbe de charge des véhicules électriques. Cela permet de transférer la contrainte sur des solutions logicielles plutôt que matérielles.

Nous pouvons optimiser la recharge de véhicules électriques à différents niveaux spatio-temporels, en définissant une politique allant du point de charge au site entier, que ce soit en temps quasi réel, sur le moyen terme ou le long terme.

Les politiques de charge sont définies sur un outil de supervision, pouvant être la solution G2smart développée par G2mobility, ou une autre plateforme compatible OCPP, dans la mesure où un lien à distance est autorisé sur la G2box. Vous pouvez ainsi définir une politique de charge sur-mesure, adaptée à vos besoins et vos contraintes.

La G2box, qui permet de connecter les bornes au système de supervision et vice versa, met en œuvre les politiques de charge définies au préalable. Elle effectue un pilotage sur chaque borne en vue de la politique d’ensemble des bornes du site. Elle a également un rôle de régulateur local de la puissance appelée et de planification à court terme de la politique de charge.

G2mobility vous accompagne pour définir une politique de charge sur-mesure et suivre les performances. Nous vous proposons de configurer une politique de charge pour un site particulier, en prenant en compte les besoins de charge et les contraintes énergétiques. Nous proposons également un service annuel d’optimisation, ainsi que des audits ponctuels de la politique de charge pour un site.

Exploitation du service de recharge
et supervision

G2mobility vous donne les moyens optimaux de gérer, d’exploiter et de superviser vos infrastructures de recharge et leur utilisation. Vous pouvez ainsi optimiser l’usage, la disponibilité et la rentabilité de vos infrastructures de charge grâce aux nombreux outils avancés intégrés à la plateforme G2smart : traitement des alertes, suivi des statistiques d’utilisation, revenus générés, pilotage à distance de vos infrastructures… Plateforme 100% cloud, G2smart est accessible via un portail web et permet de piloter des bornes compatibles OCPP 1.5 et 1.6, protocole ouvert utilisé par G2mobility et de nombreux acteurs de l’électromobilité en France et dans le monde.

Grâce à l’outil de supervision G2smart, vous pouvez garder un œil sur vos infrastructures, et avoir accès à des statistiques diverses à tout moment :

• Cartographie en temps réel
• Détail des sessions de recharge par point de charge et par utilisateur
• Détail des pannes et alertes
• Configuration d’alertes personnalisées

Sur G2smart, vous pouvez effectuer diverses actions à distance sur vos infrastructures :
• Activer ou désactiver une session de charge
• Effectuer une réservation ou l’annuler
• Éditer une puissance limite de recharge
• Débloquer une prise

Sur G2smart, vous avez accès à des fonctionnalités de gestion énergétique de premier niveau :
• Éditer une puissance maximale de charge
• Économies sur les travaux, le contrat d’énergie et les émissions de CO2

Pour avoir accès à des fonctionnalités avancées de gestion d’énergie, voir la catégorie Smart Charging

À travers G2smart, gérez les accès et les utilisateurs de manière simple et intuitive :
• Visualisation des conducteurs autorisés pour l’ensemble des zones
• Modifications de ces informations
• Accès à l’historique des sessions par conducteur
• Autorisation d’un nouveau conducteur

Vous pouvez également visualiser et télécharger des données qui peuvent ensuite être exploitées :

• Statistiques d’utilisation par borne et par conducteur
• Nombre de recharges
• Statistiques de consommation

G2mobility développe des outils puissants d’analyse de données grâce à la technologie big data utilisée et aux approches de business intelligence maîtrisées par G2mobility.

Gestion des services utilisateurs

Pour offrir à vos collaborateurs une expérience d’électromobilité fluide et efficace, G2mobility vous donne accès à toute son expérience et tout son savoir-faire pour vous proposer un service clé en main d’un service de charge en entreprise. Notre offre G2 Charge Services couvre l’ensemble des besoins depuis la gestion technique des infrastructures, la disponibilité des services de charge et la gestion des utilisateurs (accès, paiement).

Définition de la tarification du service de recharge selon
• Le point de charge
• La puissance du point de charge
• Les horaires
• Les différents profils d’utilisateurs

• Paramétrage et gestion des accès et des droits associés
• Définition des différents profils utilisateurs et des droits associés
• Ajout, suppression et modification des utilisateurs abonnés

• Relevés d’usage téléchargeables (date d’enregistrement de la transaction, énergie délivrée, durée de la recharge, station de recharge, montant débité)
• Facturation via le portail gestionnaire

• Ouverture de compte : véhicule de société, véhicule de fonction et collaborateurs (l’abonnement étant à la charge de l’employé ou de l’employeur selon les cas d’usage)
• Fourniture d’une carte d’authentification et de paiement
• Gestion des comptes et facturation régulière via le portail utilisateur